Best Commenter in the month of January now revealed for payment

In this month of January, the best commenter of Prexblog will be rewarded with cash. Since the announcement of rewarding the best commenter, I have seen numbers of people dishing out their amazing comments and wow! I really love it.

The people nominated are: Haruna Mustorpha, Harun Khalid Adeiza, Bright, Ayo Ade and Ismail Hassan.

They all tried but according to my best commenter rules in my previous post, I said that; “only 1 person will be rewarded” for this month.

So, the final winner is “Harun Khalid Adeiza” and he will be rewarded with N2,000 cash to his bank account.

You guys tried and work hard for it, I won’t just ignore the others. So, the other best commenter will receive N500 recharge card to their various networks.

I will start the payment from 1st of February, 2018.

Becareful! There are many fake people that will drop their details to impersonate you. Kindly comment like this:

  • Put the website URL you always use when commenting.
  • Put the email address you always use when commenting.
  • Put the name you always use when commenting.
  • Then send me your bank account (Harun Khalid Adeiza) and others should send me their phone numbers.

Note: The final winner only receives the award next time and it’s never too late to join the best commenter.


  1. That’s nice… @Bro Harun Khalid Adeiza! Congratulations . Good job! Thank you so much @admin this is my number, . MTN 08142879433. That’s my great brother.

  2. That’s Amazing!!! I made it!! I am so excited about this info.. Thank you so much dear admin, i thank the rest of my brothers and @bro mustorpha, thank you for everything.

    This is my account number. 0215898071. Gtbank. Harun Khalid Adeiza.

    God bless you!

Leave a Reply

Is it helpful? Be the first to comment because your comments are highly welcomed and appreciated to this article. Do not forget to share with your friends, families and on social media like Facebook, Twitter, Linkindin and others.

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *